Contact Us

 

Address

  • DENVER srl. - Factory:

    Via Primo Maggio 32,
    12025 DRONERO (CN) - ITALY

  • Telephone: +39 0171 911383

    Fax: +39 0171 911387

  • ITALIAN SALES

    Graziella Realini

  • Telephone: +39 0354421015

    Cel: +39 3480709539

    Fax: +39 0354421102

    Email: grealini@denverbike.com

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Habib Essayah

Michele Beraudo

Président Directeur Général

Chairman - Chief Executive Officer

mberaudo@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Giuseppe Beraudo

Vice Président - Directeur de la Production

Vice Chairman - Chief Production Officer

gberaudo@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Oscar Abello

Directeur de la Production Vélo Jouet

Pavement bikes Production Director
oabello@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Vilma Lerda Beraudo

Directrice Financiere

Chief Financial Officer
vlerda@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Stefano Beraudo

Comptabilité industrielle - Devis

Industrial accounts - Quotes & Costing

Parts sourcing
Habib Essayah

Serena Fonte

Assistante Michele Beraudo - Responsable Comptabilité Fournisseurs

Michele Berraudo's PA - Chief Suppliers Accounts

 Habib Essayah

Manuela Cherasco

Comptabilité Fournisseurs

Suppliers Accounts

mcherasco@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Federica Beraudo

Coordination des achats Vélos

Bike parts Sourcing offices

Habib Essayah

Angelo Borio

Approvisionnements pieces détachées, Service aprés-vente

Bikeparts Purchases, Aftersales Officer

aborio@denverbike.com

 Habib Essayah

 Serena Boschero Abello

Assistante Oscar Abello - Administration production Vélos Jouet

Oscar Abello's PA - Chief Pavement bikes Production Administration

sboschero@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Valter Mandrile

Coordination et Approvisionnement Production - Assistant Giuseppe Beraudo

Giuseppe Berraudo's PA - Coordination and roduction purveyor

vmandrile@denverbike.com

 Habib Essayah

Cristina Pronino 

Responsable Ventes Internationales

International sales officer
cpronino@denverbike.com

 

 Graziella Realini

Responsable Grands Comptes Italie

Italian large accounts sales Officer

grealini@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Monica Re

Responsable Clientele/Coordination Commandes

Orders coordination 
mre@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Laura Rebuffatti

Comptabilité Clients

Customers Accounts

lrebuffatti@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Manuel Vercellone & Sabrina Ghio 

Logistique - Logistics

Livio Re & Andrea Oderda

Recherche & Développement/échantillons/tests laboratoires & Controle Qualité

Research and Developpement, Quality officers 

lre@denverbike.com

aoderda@denverbike.com

Habib Essayah

Sergio Dotto

Informatique/codage

IT Technology officer

sdotto@denverbike.com

 

 

 

GERMANY

WIND RÁS Ltd.

Telephone:

+353 46 9052006

Email:

sales@windras.com

FRANCE

IMD France 25, Rue de la Croix Blanche
F - 78870 BAILLY - YVELINES - FRANCE

Telephone:

+33 130566710

Email:

yann.caville@imd-france.com

BELGIUM - LUXEMBOURG - THE NETHERLANDS -

FORMULA CYCLING
Bargiestraat
08900 IEPER - BELGIUM

Telephone:

+32 57 487500

Fax:

+32 57 487501

Email:

info@formula-cycling.be

IRELAND - UNITED KINGDOM

WIND RÁS Ltd.
Robertstown - Carlanstown
KELLS, COUNTY MEATH, IRELAND

Telephone:

+353 46 9052006
+353 46 9052007

Email:

sales@windras.com

SPAIN - IMD SL SPAIN

JOSE CANTOS
Pz Miguel Servet 8
03440 IBI, ALICANTE, SPAIN
imd@imdsl.es